Accounts can be upgraded, downgraded, or canceled online directly from within the account by navigating to the plan info page within each account.
When an account is canceled all data is deleted from our servers except for some general usage data.
When upgrading or downgrading an account there is no prorating. We prefer to keep our billing as simple and straightforward as possible. This means that when you change your plan you are granted immediate access to the new plan, however, you won’t be charged the new amount until your next monthly billing anniversary date.