What happens to my data when I cancel?

We understand Intervals might not be the right fit for your needs. After an account is cancelled the data is deleted from our servers after seven days except for some aggregate usage data that is maintained. If you decide to re-activate an account the data will not be recoverable if it has been longer than seven days.

Don't have an Intervals account? Start your own unlimited trial.

No credit card required. No software to install. Cancel any time.

Try it Free