Accounts can be upgraded, downgraded, or canceled online directly from within the account by navigating to the plan info page. The plan info page is located by going to Options (⚙ gear icon) >> Plan info.
Only administrator level users that have been granted access to the Plan Info section can access this section.
From the plan info page there are options to change your plan or cancel the account.
When upgrading or downgrading an account there is no prorating. We prefer to keep the billing as simple and straightforward as possible. This means that when you change your plan you are granted immediate access to the new plan, however, you won’t be charged the new amount until your next monthly billing anniversary date.
When an account is canceled all data is deleted from our servers except for some aggregate usage data so we strongly recommend exporting any data that you wish to retain.
If you ever need to put your account on hold to retain all of the data, there is an option to park the account.