Can I disable the Advanced Editor being on by default?

By default, the Advanced Editor is turned on. If you don’t typically use the Advanced Editor and prefer to have it turned off by default, there is an option under your account settings to disable this option.

Please note: You can always toggle between plain text editing and the Advanced Editor within Intervals. This setting, sets the default to the one you use the most.

  1. Navigate to “My Account:”
  2. My Account

  3. Edit the “Login Information” section and select the “Disabled” radio button for the “Advanced editor default” setting:
  4. Advanced Editor Default Option

Don't have an Intervals account? Start your own unlimited trial.

No credit card required. No software to install. Cancel any time.

Try it Free