Can I delete documents in bulk when a project is complete?

To bulk delete documents we recommend:

  1. First, running a filter on the left to show the documents that you have uploaded for a specific project, client, etc.
  2. Next, select the checkboxes on the right (select all or individually choose them).
  3. At the bottom of the documents listed, select “Delete” from the “With selected…” drop down.
  4. Finally, type “delete” in the confirmation box that appears. Note: This can’t be undone, so make sure you really want to delete them.

Side note: Any document you uploaded will have the trashcan icon next to it, as well, if you want to delete a single document.
Bulk delete documents

Don't have an Intervals account? Start your own unlimited trial.

No credit card required. No software to install. Cancel any time.

Try it Free