Can I bulk update someone’s project access?

In Intervals a person’s project access can be modified in bulk by looking up the person in the people section and editing the Project Access section.

Edit user project access

When in edit mode you can toggle between showing only active projects or all projects. You can then update the projects you want them to have access to by either checking the “Select/Deselect All” checkbox, or clicking on the individual project(s), then clicking save.

Bulk update project access

Don't have an Intervals account? Start your own unlimited trial.

No credit card required. No software to install. Cancel any time.

Try it Free